Chris Ulasi

[Professor & Interim Dean]

Nikki Duncan

[Talent Development]

S. Sandifer-Walker

[Assistant Dean/ Professor]

Anthony Ogbo


Art Murray


Avva Thach

[Strategic Advisor]
andrew mccray

Andrew McCray

[Media Graphics Specialist]
ted irving

Ted Irving

[Director, HTV-Houston Television]
kathleen mcelroy headshot

Kathleen McElroy

ken okere

Ken Okere

[Journalist/Digital Media Specialist]
ashley norwood

Ashley F.G. Norwood

[Assistant Professor/Award-Winning Journalist]
They Say
What People Say?

Attendees who attended the 2023 Annual Comm Week shared their thoughts and experiences